Kontakt

Sentralbord 47 47 22 82
     
Rune Slemmen, regionsleder 95 29 89 00 rune@veoy.no
     
KRISTIANSAND 47 47 22 82 booking.kristiansand@veoy.no
Michael Withers, avregning 95 29 88 88 michael.withers@veoy.no
Øyvind Andersen, ansvarlig medisin-transport 95 29 89 99 oyvind@veoy.no
Øystein Slåen, langtransport termo 95 29 88 99 oystein.slaen@veoy.no
Magne Bjørnestøl, langtransport termo 95 29 89 89 magne.bjornestol@veoy.no
Ole Bergersen, lift-, kran- og krokbiler 95 29 89 05 sptrans.krs@veoy.no
Torje Østrem, container - distribusjon 95 29 89 90 distribusjon.kristiansand@veoy.no
     
STAVANGER      gods.stavanger@veoy.no 
Erling Vaula, driftsleder 91 32 30 05 erling.vaula@veoy.no
Geir Atle Håland, åpnebiler 95 29 88 89 spesial.stavanger@veoy.no
Arnt Trygve Slettebø, Rema og langtransport 95 29 88 51 arnt.trygve.slettebo@veoy.no
Eivind Topland, langtransport 95 29 89 88 eivind.topland@veoy.no
Anneli Svihus, distribusjon 95 29 88 55 distribusjon.stavanger@veoy.no
     
BERGEN      gods.bergen@veoy.no 
Jan Egil Reigstad 90 04 79 70 jan.egil@veoy.no
Bjørn Erik Thuen 95 29 89 98 bjorn.erik.thuen@veoy.no
Geir Kippersund 98 28 54 56 geir.kippersund@veoy.no
     
Stokke i Vestfold    
Jostein Skorve 95 29 88 53 distribusjon.skolmar@veoy.no