Kontakt

Sentralbord 70 13 30 00 postvm@veoy.no
Bestilling og forespørsel booking.vm@veoy.no 
     
Lars Elling Bjåstad, adm. direktør 70 13 30 15 / 908 82 157 lars.elling.bjastad@veoy.no
     
 Distribusjon 70 13 30 30 booking.vm@veoy.no 
 Leif Kåre Nogva, driftssjef 70 13 30 22 / 913 31 150 leif.kaare.nogva@veoy.no
 Arve Viddal, trafikkleder 70 13 30 39 arve.viddal@veoy.no
 Eldar Breiteig, trafikkleder            70 13 30 25 / 400 40 850 eldar.breiteig@veoy.no
     
 Langtransport 70 13 30 13  booking.vm@veoy.no
 Ole Morten Farstad, teamleder 70 13 30 20 / 994 22 848 ole.morten.farstad@veoy.no 
 Gunnar Klokk, trafikkleder 70 13 30 28 / 908 42 121 gunnar.klokk@veoy.no
 Wanessa Hansen, trafikkleder 70 13 30 21 / 944 99 984 wanessa.hansen@veoy.no
 Oddleif Bjørkevoll, trafikkleder 70 13 30 36 / 916 80 185 oddleif.bjorkevoll@veoy.no
     
 Kran- og spesialtransport 70 13 30 06  booking.vm@veoy.no
 Geir Sørheim, teamleder 70 13 30 29 / 913 38 405 geir.sorheim@veoy.no
 Morten Hermansen, trafikkleder 70 13 30 31 / 958 99 191 morten.hermansen@veoy.no
     
 Terminal 70 13 30 23 terminal.vm@veoy.no
 Harald Nordgård, terminalansvarlig 70 13 30 24 / 977 37 882 harald.nordgard@veoy.no
     
 Administrasjon    
 Palmar Blindheim, markedssjef 70 13 30 38 / 900 80 936 palmar.blindheim@veoy.no
 Bodil Harstad, fakturering 70 13 30 19 bodil.harstad@veoy.no
 Rune Roheim, systemansvarlig 70 13 30 01 / 905 22 252 rune.roheim@veoy.no
 Jakub Flemming, lærling 70 13 30 00 jakub.flemming@veoy.no